logo Douglas S. Freeman Douglas S. Freeman

Basketball: Boys Varsity Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 12-02-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Wednesday, Nov 17, 2021
  Scrimmage  6:30PM  Away vs. Trinity Episcopal  Trinity Episcopal School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Nov 23, 2021
  Scrimmage  7:15PM  Away vs. Manchester  Manchester High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Nov 30, 2021
  Invitational  6:00PM  Clover Hill  Douglas S. Freeman High School
Large Gym
 
     
 
Freeman Basketball Invitational (8 teams) Freeman, Clover Hill, Godwin, Prince George, Tucker, Atlee, Hopewell, James River
Thursday, Dec 2, 2021
  Invitational  6:30PM  Prince George  Douglas S. Freeman High School
Large Gym
 
     
 
Freeman Basketball Invitational
Friday, Dec 3, 2021
  Invitational  TBD  TBA  Douglas S. Freeman High School
Large Gym
 
     
 
Freeman Basketball Invitational (8 teams)
Monday, Dec 6, 2021
  Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Midlothian  Midlothian High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 7, 2021
  Game  7:30PM  Glen Allen  Douglas S. Freeman High School
Large Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 10, 2021
  Game  7:30PM  J.R. Tucker  Douglas S. Freeman High School
Large Gym
 
     
 
Wednesday, Dec 22, 2021
  Game  7:30PM  Colonial Forge  Douglas S. Freeman High School
Large Gym
 
     
 
Monday, Dec 27, 2021
  Invitational  2:30PM  Deep Run  Henrico High School
 
     
 
Henrico Holiday Hoops
Tuesday, Dec 28, 2021
  Invitational  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Henrico High School
 
     
 
Henrico Holiday Hoops
Wednesday, Dec 29, 2021
  Invitational  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Henrico High School
 
     
 
Henrico Holiday Hoops
Tuesday, Jan 4, 2022
  Game  7:30PM  Hermitage  Douglas S. Freeman High School
Large Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 7, 2022
  Game  7:30PM  Mills E. Godwin  Douglas S. Freeman High School
Large Gym
 
     
 
The Dance Team will perform at halftime.
Saturday, Jan 8, 2022
  Invitational  11:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Green Run HS
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 14, 2022
  Game  7:30PM  Deep Run  Douglas S. Freeman High School
Large Gym
 
     
 
The Dance Team will perform at halftime.
Tuesday, Jan 18, 2022
  Game  7:30PM  Away vs. John Marshall  John Marshall High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 21, 2022
  Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Glen Allen  Glen Allen High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 25, 2022
  Game  7:30PM  Thomas Jefferson  Douglas S. Freeman High School
Baseball
 
     
 
The Dance Team will perform at halftime.
Friday, Jan 28, 2022
  Game  7:30PM  Away vs. J.R. Tucker  John Randolph Tucker High School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 4, 2022
  Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Mills E. Godwin  Mills E. Godwin High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 8, 2022
  Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Hermitage  Hermitage High School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 11, 2022
  Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Deep Run  Deep Run High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 15, 2022
  Game  7:30PM  Maggie L. Walker Governor's  Douglas S. Freeman High School
Large Gym
 
     
 
Senior Night for DSF. The Dance Team will perform at halftime.
Senior Night for DSF