Douglas S. Freeman
Basketball Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 07-17-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Glen Allen  Douglas S. Freeman High School         
Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Hermitage  Douglas S. Freeman High School         
Friday, Dec 13, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Deep Run  Deep Run High School         
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Lee-Davis  Lee-Davis High School         
Wednesday, Jan 8, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Hanover  Douglas S. Freeman High School
Large Gym
 
       
Friday, Jan 10, 2020
Game  7:30PM  J.R. Tucker  Douglas S. Freeman High School         
Friday, Jan 17, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Glen Allen  Glen Allen High School         
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020
Game  7:30PM  John Marshall  Douglas S. Freeman High School         
Friday, Jan 24, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Mills E. Godwin  Douglas S. Freeman High School         
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020
Game  TBD    Monacan High School         
Snow Date 2/1
Friday, Jan 31, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Deep Run  Douglas S. Freeman High School         
Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Hermitage  Hermitage High School         
Friday, Feb 7, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. J.R. Tucker  John Randolph Tucker High School         
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Atlee  Atlee H S         
Friday, Feb 14, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Mills E. Godwin  Mills E. Godwin High School         
Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Thomas Jefferson  Douglas S. Freeman High School
Large Gym