logo Hermitage Hermitage

Soccer: Girls JV Spring 2021 Schedule

    (as of 10-21-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Glen Allen  Glen Allen High School
 
     
 
Friday, May 7, 2021
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Maggie L. Walker Governor's  Maggie L. Walker Governor's School
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Deep Run  Deep Run High School
 
     
 
Friday, May 14, 2021
Game  6:00PM  J.R. Tucker  Hermitage High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Douglas S. Freeman  Douglas S. Freeman High School
 
     
 
Friday, May 21, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Mills E. Godwin  Hermitage High School
 
     
 
Friday, May 28, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Deep Run  Deep Run High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jun 1, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. J.R. Tucker  John Randolph Tucker High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jun 8, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Glen Allen  Hermitage High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jun 11, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Maggie L. Walker Governor's  Hermitage High School