logo Hermitage Hermitage

Softball Varsity Schedule

    (as of 11-17-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020
Scrimmage  5:30PM  Away vs. Prince George  Prince George High School       
 
Tuesday, Mar 17, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Lee-Davis  Lee-Davis High School       
 
Thursday, Mar 19, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Highland Springs  Highland Springs High School       
 
Tuesday, Mar 24, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Maggie L. Walker Governor's  Hermitage High School       
 
Thursday, Mar 26, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Meadowbrook  Hermitage High School       
 
Friday, Mar 27, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Henrico  Hermitage High School       
 
Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Deep Run  Deep Run High School       
 
Thursday, Apr 2, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Douglas S. Freeman  Douglas S. Freeman High School       
 
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Mills E. Godwin  Mills E. Godwin High School       
 
Friday, Apr 17, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Glen Allen  Hermitage High School       
 
Monday, Apr 20, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Varina  Hermitage High School       
 
Friday, Apr 24, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Maggie L. Walker Governor's  Maggie L. Walker Governor's School       
 
Monday, Apr 27, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Atlee  Atlee High School       
 
Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020
Game  7:00PM  John Marshall  Hermitage High School       
 
Friday, May 1, 2020
Game  7:00PM  J.R. Tucker  Hermitage High School       
 
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Douglas S. Freeman  Hermitage High School       
 
Friday, May 8, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Thomas Dale  Hermitage High School       
 
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Deep Run  Hermitage High School       
 
Friday, May 15, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Glen Allen  Glen Allen High School       
 
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Mills E. Godwin  Hermitage High School       
 
Friday, May 22, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. J.R. Tucker  John Randolph Tucker High School